TNPL 2023 Schedule

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 is here! Just after the Auction for TNPL 2023 ended, they announced the schedule for TNPL 2023. The TNPL Season 7 will be bigger and better. In TNPL 2023 Auction, Sanjay Yadav was the biggest player in terms of money. TNPL is the same as IPL where they follow the Round-robin league and playoff formats to decide the winner.

TNPL 2023 Match List - TNPL 7

As you can see the Schedule or timetable for TNPL is already out. The 8 teams will play 7 matches each and in 45 Days of the season, we will get the new Winner of TNPL. Though, Like every year, Chepauk Super Gillies (CSG) are a hot favourite to win this year as well.

TNPL 2023 Teams

There is no new edition to TNPL this year. The same old 8 teams are going to play again in this year's season as well. Check out 8 participating teams of TNPL 2023.

  1. Chepauk Super Gillies - (Captain - Kaushik Gandhi)
  2. Dindigul Dragons - (Captain - Hari Nishaanth)
  3. IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans - (Captain - Anirudha Srikkanth)
  4. Lyca Kovai Kings - (Captain - Shahrukh Khan)
  5. Nellai Royal Kings - (Captain - Baba Indrajith)
  6. Ruby Trichy Warriors - (Captain - Rahil S Shah)
  7. Salem Spartans - (Captain - Murugan Ashwin)
  8. Siechem Madurai Panthers - (Captain - N S Chaturved)

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 Venues

The Tamil Nadu Premier League is hosted on limited venues. There are only 2 venues which TNPL uses to play matches, check out below;

  1. Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli
  2. NPR College Ground, Dindigul
  3. SNR College Cricket Ground, Coimbatore
  4. Salem Cricket Foundation Stadium, Salem
  5. M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

You can track the TNPL 2023 Points table to check which teams are going into playoffs and which are in Finals. More Updates on TNPL 2023, keep visiting!

Month Series Name Venue
October 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 Schedule

48 ODI Matches

September 2023 Asia Cup 2023 Schedule

13 ODIs

October 2023 Pro Kabaddi Schedule 2023

137 Kabaddi Matches